

City of Goodyear

Goodyear Municipal Court/ Council Chambers 14455 W. Van Buren St., Ste. B101 (SE Corner of 145th Ave. & Van Buren St.) Goodyear, AZ 85338

Legislation Text

File #: CO-2019-360, Version: 1

The city will recognize the state legislators of Legislative Districts 4 and 13 for their service during the 2019 legislative session:

LD 4: Senator Lisa Otondo and Representatives Charlene Fernandez and Gerae Peten

LD 13: Senator Sine Kerr and Representatives Joanne Osborne and Tim Dunn