

City of Goodyear

Goodyear Municipal Court/ Council Chambers 14455 W. Van Buren St., Ste. B101 (SE Corner of 145th Ave. & Van Buren St.) Goodyear, AZ 85338

All Meetings and People

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date		
Board of Adjustment					
Thomas Neith	Chairman	11/26/2012	10/31/2018 *		
Estelle Beswick	Vice Chairman	11/26/2012	10/31/2018 *		
* indicates extended term					
City Council Regular Meeting					
Bill Stipp	Vice Mayor	6/13/2011	12/9/2024		
Sheri Lauritano	Councilmember	3/8/2010	12/9/2024		
Laura Kaino	Councilmember	6/25/2018	12/9/2024		
City Council Retreat					
Bill Stipp	Vice Mayor	6/13/2011	12/9/2024		
Sheri Lauritano	Councilmember	3/8/2010	12/9/2024		
Laura Kaino	Councilmember	6/25/2018	12/9/2024		
City Council Special Meeting					
Bill Stipp	Vice Mayor	6/13/2011	12/9/2024		
Sheri Lauritano	Councilmember	3/8/2010	12/9/2024		
Laura Kaino	Councilmember	6/25/2018	12/9/2024		
City Council Work Session					
Bill Stipp	Vice Mayor	6/13/2011	12/9/2024 *		
Sheri Lauritano	Councilmember	3/8/2010	12/9/2024		
Laura Kaino	Councilmember	6/25/2018	12/9/2024		
* indicates extended term					
Community Facilities District					
Bill Stipp	Vice Chairman	6/17/2019	12/9/2024		
Sheri Lauritano	Boardmember	3/6/2010	12/9/2024		
Laura Kaino	Boardmember	6/25/2018	12/9/2024		
Goodyear Volunteer and Reserve Firefighter Retirement Trust (GVRFRT)					
Jay Mathias	President	1/1/2012	8/14/2024		
Guy Farris	Secretary	5/1/2013	8/14/2024 *		
Robert Manning	Treasurer	3/3/2015	8/14/2024		
* indicates extended term					
Industrial Development Authority					
Kueth Yul	President	7/12/2018	7/9/2024		
Michael Delleo	Boardmember	7/12/2018	7/9/2024		
City of Goodyear	Page 1 of 2		Printed on 4/18/2024		

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date				
Joint City Council and Planning and Zoning							
Georgia Lord		6/18/2019					
Bill Stipp		6/18/2019					
Joe Pizzillo		6/18/2019					
Sheri Lauritano		6/18/2019					
Wally Campbell		6/18/2019					
Brannon Hampton		6/18/2019					
Laura Kaino		6/18/2019					
Joint Public Safety Personnel Retirement Board							
Michael Stewart	Vice Chairman	1/31/2018	10/21/2023	*			
* indicates extended term							
Parks and Recreation; Advisory Commission							
Sharolyn Hohman	Commissioner	1/28/2019	1/28/2029				
Police Public Safety Personnel Retirement Board							
Jay Mathias	Boardmember	6/11/2012	10/28/2021	*			

^{*} indicates extended term